walking away

Laying here not able to sleep, I think I’ve figured it out. I can only put up with so much bullshit with someone before I throw in the towel and walk away. I will try to help people a lot, time after time again. If they take me for granted or step all over me too much I just stop caring. Then I reevaluate all my other relationships and cut or shape them as need be. I’m doing this now. It might be a lot of work but I know it will be worth it in the end. Well, for me at least.

Leave a Reply

