A Crazy Post

It’s been awhile since I’ve blogged. Too busy? Nah. Too depressed and sleeping all the time yes. Not much has gone on and everything has gone on. I met with a doctor from UThealth last Wednesday to talk about ect treatment. If I’m medically cleared I’m definitely going to do it. I see my internist Monday to make sure I’m healthy enough to go under anesthesia. I’m so hopeful that I’ll be able to try this. I feel so hopeless. I can’t get stabilized. It’s been too hard and long for me to go on without changing something drastic. 

I found out tonight my last boyfriend would like hormone replacement therapy. He even has a go fund me account. Eww. This just makes me sick.  Before we dated he said he was bisexual. Then he changed and told me it was just a phase. He liked girls. The last time I talked to him I found out he’d had sex with another guy. It didn’t surprise me but I did slightly cringe. Tonight I find an Instagram account where he is an administrator of that is all about LGBT. So I’m confused. Is he bisexual? Wants to be transgendered? I think he is very confused. It is very common for people with Borderline Personality Disorder to be confused and question their sexuality. He’s young and I think that’s the case here. I doubt his family knows yet, but when they do, I think they will be crushed. 

On a much lighter note, my niece is coming to stay with us for a week. I’m so excited! I can’t wait to draw and paint and have tea parties and play in the pool and garden, the list could go on and on. She is so sweet and there’s never a dull moment when she’s around. I’m hoping to do a photo shoot and surprise her parents with some awesome prints or a book. 

I just pray I can break free from this depression. I feel like I’ve become a prisoner of my own bedroom. I’m having arguments with my mom about my medications and my dad is constantly an ass to me. ECT please work!

One thought on “A Crazy Post

Leave a Reply

