It’s sarting… Tomorrow!!!

I called UT health today to make sure they got all my lab work. They did and I’m good to go! My first ECT will be tomorrow morning! I’m so super excited. This could quite possibly be the start to a brand new life. I know I’ll be nervous tomorrow but tonight I’m giddy. Maybe I’ll be able to go in the backyard by this weekend. Treatments are on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. So I will have had two treatments by Saturday. I’m preparing for some short term memory loss so I unlocked my phone and things like that. 

I really didn’t do anything today but that’s ok. I did finally take a shower and changed my clothes. Little things like that can add up to a big difference. 

I better get to sleep because I have to get up early. It’s early for me. Hopefully I’ll be able to write a little tomorrow. 

One thought on “It’s sarting… Tomorrow!!!

Leave a Reply

