Can I make it?

treatment #2 complete. I felt a lot better after this one. It did take me a lot longer to recover today. I was the second person to go and one of the last to leave. I got a shot of anti nausea  so at least I felt better for the rest of the day. I was feeling pretty good until about 4:30. I crashed really hard and really fast. My depression was trying to completely envelope me. The nurse said I should start to see some improvement after the next treatment. I hope so.

I will try to write more tomorrow. Hopefully I’ll have a good weekend. 

Leave a Reply

