Happy Father’s Day?

another holiday another day I’m holed up in my room. I want to celebrate with the family but it’s fairly obvious I’m not invited. Dad and bro left for church without me. They didn’t even knock on my door to see if I wanted to go. I still can’t drive because of the ECTs. I did want to go to church. If not for anything else than to visit with my friends. 

Tomorrow will be therapy #6. I don’t want to kill myself anymore but I’m sure not feeling good. They might start bilateral. I know it completely zaps your memory but I’m getting desperate. I just want one day of being content. I have to get there 30 min early and I’m not sure why. Maybe they have a bunch of new people. Oh well, at least I’ll be the first one in and the first one out. 

That’s all for now. My brain is total mush. I hope I’ll be able to celebrate Father’s Day a little bit. Or I’ll be able to stay out of everyone’s way. I know that will make them happy. 

One thought on “Happy Father’s Day?

Leave a Reply

