Again…

Why did I fall for it again? Why did I think he changed? Why did I think he cared?

Just like last time, and every time, I spent my hard earned money, and wasted my time on him. I have no problem doing these things for people that care for me, that don’t use me. I just don’t know when I’ll learn. I guess I’m desperate for someone to like me, for attention. 

I’m a pathetic mess. I believe the lies. I’m finally learning to be strong this time. I refuse to text or call him.  It hurts so bad. My heart is heavy. I hate being used. I just don’t know what to do…

Leave a Reply

