Growling

Im hungry but I can’t eat. Not only is it past one am but my dad is sleeping downstairs. The upstairs ac is broken so he took the air mattress and is all nice and cool in his office. I’m making it up here. I ate at 5:45 so yeah I’m hungry. I also have a killer headache so I might just go downstairs and get some ibuprofen and make the excuse I’m eating because it’s hard on your stomach. Geez no wonder I’m so fat. I can’t wait to find out why I’m getting sick all the time so I can go to the nutritionist and come up with a meal plan. 

I’m off on my journey. We’ll see where this leads us. 

Leave a Reply

