Just once

I can never get it right. I’m such a fucking failure at everything. Well I guess that’s not true. I can cut, proved that one yesterday. I can also over eat to punish myself for messing the fuck up. I can’t keep a friend. I thought I’d finally found one but nope. Ha, the only person that really talks to me at php is a sex addict. Yeah I seem like an easy target. Fun times. I couldn’t even sleep last night. RLS decided to rear its ugly head. I need this to end. It just has to. It is simply unbarable. 

Leave a Reply

