Love

“You will be shocked kids, when you discover how easy it is in life to part ways with people forever. That’s why, when you find someone you want to keep around, you do something about it. “
Ted Mosby, How I Met Your Mother Season 9 episode 21

We’re on our way to my older brother’s house today. Around hour four, it gets quite boring. Is there anything better to do than looking up all my HIMYM quotes. This quote jumped out at me. “Hey, you! Yeah, I’m talking to you idiot!” 

If we open our eyes,there are signs all around connecting us to the world. 

I’ve been trying to rewrite and finish this post for quite awhile now. Sometimes emotions are too raw and hurt too much to share right away. All I can say is that I have to stop pushing people out of my life that mean so much to me. 
I thought that I’d been hurt before
But no one’s ever left me quite this sore
Your words cut deeper than a knife
Now I need someone to breathe me back to life

Stitches

Shawn Mendes

Leave a Reply

