++

I feel so free, so content, so positive right now. Thank you God for this success round of ECT. I don’t want to die. At all. No suicidal ideations even. 

I spent the day sick and not able to leave the house. Last night I binged and ate half gallon of ice cream. Yeah, it was a really bad coping skill. Through all that I was still super positive today. I can’t wait for tomorrow when my stomach likes me again. I’m finally going on that walk. I’m ready to leave the house. The agoraphobia will not get the best of me!

2 thoughts on “++

Leave a Reply

