Makes ya cry

I’ve started reading the John Grisham novel The Litigators tonight. It got me thinking about the movie Philadelphia. Every time I cry. What a powerful movie. Of course I I’ve racked my mind with other movie that break a tear as well. Here’s my list:
Steel Magnolias
Dead Poets Society
My Girl
The Notebook
The Boy in the Striped Pajamas
Marley and Me
The Blind Side
Bridge to Terabithia
Stepmom
Forrest Gump
Fried Green Tomatoes
I am Sam
If I Stay

That’s all I can think of. Did I miss any?

Leave a Reply

