Questions

A lively debate is in store for you! I can imagining me saying that to my psychiatrist when he calls my name. Yes, I just saw him Saturday, but I have so many questions now. Do I just have borderline personality disorder or do I have a cooccurring disorder (and what is it!) as well. Do I really need to be on all these meds? BPD is typically treated with therapy. Why am I doing ECT? I’ll definitely spend the full fifteen minutes worth of my appointment. At least he gets a lot of money from me.  

Leave a Reply

