Soooo sleepy

Thursday. What a hectic day it was. Of course I made it much more stressful than it needed to be. My friend had to go to court today to plea out. There was a chance he could go to jail or a state psychiatric hospital (it feels like jail there. I should know, I was in one for a month). He didn’t want his car to just sit there if was leaving for some time, so I drove. First, I’m not used to driving in the city, especially during rush hour. 

Forgot to finish yesterday’s post. I had ECT today. I’m exhausted but I’m happy that I get to cut the tegretol in half and only have to take 200 mg for a month. After that were going to dc it. 

Good night. Sweet dreams. 

Leave a Reply

