All smiles here

It’s been over a week since I’ve posted. I almost felt a sense of yearning to write today. Nothing bad has happened, I’ve just been busy, busy, busy! And that, to me, is good. 

Today was my first day back to school. I guess I should techniqually say yesterday. I am back in school for my passion, photography. Just that word makes me smile. I can’t wait to go to class and do the assignments. The other class I’m taking is on Photoshop. So, no matter where I turn, the vast subject of photography, is around me. 

My next post will hopefully be sooner and a bit more in depth. I can feel the melatonin kicking in. 

‘Night! 

 

One thought on “All smiles here

Leave a Reply

