I’m screaming, crying out. My heart has been torn to shreds and the blood poured out long ago. This is day two of me really wanting to give up. Is there a reason? Not really. Although, driving home from support group tonight, I just about lost it. On the verge of tears, my music was blaring, and I was driving erratically. I didn’t want to go home. What a huge trigger just thinking about home is. Unfortunately, I’ll be stuck here for awhile. …

That’s where I left off last night before I got lost in my work

Leave a Reply

